Website enquiries

General enquiries: mail@roughguides.com

You may wish to check our FAQs or join in the conversation on Facebook and Twitter too.

Ebooks

Guidebook updates and issues: mail@roughguides.com

Sales

UK: sales@uk.dk.com
US: specialsales@dk.com
International: dkinternationalsales@uk.dk.com

Press & Marketing

Welcome to the Rough Guides Press Office. Feel free to contact us for all enquiries relating to Rough Guides or travel in general. We’re happy to provide spokespeople for comment on a range of travel and publishing issues. For more information follow us on Twitter and Facebook and sign up to our free monthly newsletter.

UK press:

For all general queries, including catalogue requests, please email press@uk.roughguides.com.

Individual contacts:

Hayley Cox – Publicity Executive
hayley.cox@uk.dk.com
Tel: 020 7139 2512

Sarah-Jane Wilson – Publicity Assistant
sarah-jane.wilson@uk.dk.com

UK marketing: marketing@uk.roughguides.com
US press & marketing: roughguidespublicity@dk.com

Licensing & permissions

Content Licensing: digital.licensing@uk.dk.com
International & co-edition rights: Nina.Lichfield@uk.dk.com
Foreign Rights & translation: DKInternationalSales@uk.dk.com
Text permissions: adultpermissions@uk.penguingroup.com

Travel offers; book through Rough Guides

Join over 60,000 subscribers and get travel tips, competitions and more every month

Join over 60,000 subscribers and get travel tips, competitions and more every month